SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules

Livestreaming is available here.

Catholic Memorial
235 Baker St.
West Roxbury, MA 02132

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Catholic Memorial:
Monday, 09/20/2021
5:30PM Soccer - JV  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Win 5-0
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/07/2021
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Win 3-1
Saturday, 10/16/2021
10:00AM Football - Sub-Varsity Blue   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Tie 14-14
12:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Football - Freshman   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Win 14-0
Thursday, 11/11/2021
5:00PM Football - Middle School White   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
CANCELLED
Friday, 01/21/2022
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
5:00PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity Blue  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/02/2022
6:00PM Wrestling - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/08/2022
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School White   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Freshman B   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/05/2022
4:00PM Spring Track - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Thursday, 04/14/2022
7:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/27/2022
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Monday, 05/16/2022
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - JV  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - JV  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/17/2022
4:00PM Volleyball - JV  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite