SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Catholic Memorial
235 Baker St.
West Roxbury, MA 02132

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Catholic Memorial:
Saturday, 10/10/2020
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort A
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/20/2020
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Win 2-0
Saturday, 10/24/2020
10:00AM Soccer - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
7th/8th Grade Cohort A
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tuesday, 10/27/2020
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort B
Win 4-1
Saturday, 11/14/2020
10:00AM Soccer - Freshman   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort B
Win 4-0
Friday, 01/22/2021
4:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort B
Loss 68-80
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Loss 63-66
Thursday, 01/28/2021
3:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Basketball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
7th grade Cohort B
Win 35-30
Thursday, 02/04/2021
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort B
Loss 49-61
Tuesday, 02/09/2021
4:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
7th grade Cohort A
CANCELLED
6:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort A
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/10/2021
3:45PM Basketball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
8th grade - Cohort B
Win 45-25
5:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort B
Loss 38-41
Saturday, 03/27/2021
9:30AM   Boys JV Football   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Loss 14-16
12:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Loss 24-49
Saturday, 04/17/2021
9:15AM Football - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Thursday, 05/20/2021
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Freshman   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Friday, 05/21/2021
4:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Monday, 06/07/2021
4:00PM Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Tuesday, 06/08/2021
4:00PM Lacrosse - Freshman   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite