SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Field House - Court 4 (SJP)


Events at Field House - Court 4 (SJP):
Saturday, 12/01/2018
10:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/26/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/28/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/31/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/01/2019
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/07/2019
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
5:15PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Boston College High School
B Game
  more info
Monday, 02/18/2019
8:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/19/2019
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/20/2019
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/21/2019
8:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite