SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Wellness Center (SJP)


Events at Wellness Center (SJP):
Monday, 12/18/2017
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/23/2017
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice 8-10   more info
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice 8-10   more info
Saturday, 12/30/2017
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
6:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 70-6
Saturday, 01/13/2018
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice - Main Court   more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/23/2018
9:00AM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
All-State Tournament   more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
9:00AM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
All-State Tournament   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite