SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Field House - Court 2 (SJP)


Events at Field House - Court 2 (SJP):
Monday, 11/27/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Tryouts   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Tryouts   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice - Courts 2 & 3   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice - Courts 2 & 3   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/04/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
6:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
10:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
10:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
10:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/23/2017
10:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
10:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
10:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/30/2017
10:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/01/2018
10:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
Win 58-52
Thursday, 01/04/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 01/08/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/18/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
1:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
5:15PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
POSTPONED TO 2/8/2018
Thursday, 02/08/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:15PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Win 70-26
Monday, 02/12/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
12:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
10:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/22/2018
10:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/01/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite