SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP


Events at Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP:
Monday, 11/27/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Monday, 12/04/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Saturday, 12/09/2017
8:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
3-5 PM Practice - Court 4   more info
Thursday, 12/14/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
7:30AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
1 Hr. Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Monday, 12/18/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Saturday, 12/23/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Saturday, 12/30/2017
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Thursday, 01/04/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4 CANCELLED
Monday, 01/08/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Saturday, 01/13/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Monday, 01/15/2018
8:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
1.5 Hr. Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4 CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/18/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 1 & 4   more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4 CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/08/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
8:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Saturday, 02/17/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Monday, 02/19/2018
8:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
12:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Thursday, 02/22/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Monday, 02/26/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Court 4   more info
Thursday, 03/01/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info
Friday, 03/02/2018
3:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice - Courts 1 & 4   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite