SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Field House - Court 1 (SJP)


Events at Field House - Court 1 (SJP):
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/08/2017
3:00PM   Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/11/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Monday, 01/08/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Loss 44-54
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
5:15PM Basketball - Freshman B   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 32-50
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals CANCELLED
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 01/18/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals - Court 1   more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Monday, 01/22/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Monday, 01/29/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
6:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/08/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
Monday, 02/19/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Billerica High School
Eastern Mass Hoop Invitational
Win 78-57

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite