SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules

Livestreaming is available here.

Belmont Hill School
350 Prospect St
Belmont, MA 02478

Directions:

350 Prospect St



Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Belmont Hill School:
Tuesday, 08/31/2021
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity S Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info
Friday, 09/17/2021
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Cross Country - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
Win 28-29
Friday, 09/24/2021
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 1-3
Wednesday, 10/20/2021
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School White   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
Tie 3-3
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/27/2021
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Cross Country - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
vs. Hillside & St. Sebastian's
CANCELLED
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Football - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 16-24
Friday, 10/29/2021
3:15PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Freshman   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
Tie 2-2
Friday, 11/12/2021
3:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Football - Freshman   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 6-8
Thursday, 12/09/2021
5:40PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 0-6
Wednesday, 01/05/2022
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 39-49
Friday, 01/07/2022
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Wrestling - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
POSTPONED TO 1/12/2022
Wednesday, 01/12/2022
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Wrestling - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
& Nobles School
  more info
Friday, 01/21/2022
4:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School White   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/26/2022
5:40PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info
Friday, 01/28/2022
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School White   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/02/2022
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Development   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
MS Gold Game
  more info
Wednesday, 02/09/2022
3:30PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Wrestling - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
w/ BCH
  more info
Friday, 02/11/2022
3:30PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite