SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Wellness Center - Pool (SJP):
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/29/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/03/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/06/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/07/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 09/08/2018
8:00AM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/10/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/13/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/14/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 09/15/2018
8:00AM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/20/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 09/22/2018
2:00PM Water Polo - Varsity   Home
vs. Suffield Academy
Loss 5-13
Monday, 09/24/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM Water Polo - Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
5:00PM Water Polo - JV   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/01/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/04/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 10/06/2018
8:00AM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 10/13/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity   Home
vs. Brookline High School
  more info
Monday, 10/15/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:15PM Water Polo - Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Academy
  more info
5:15PM Water Polo - JV   Home
vs. Phillips Academy
  more info
Saturday, 10/20/2018
8:00AM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/22/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/19/2019
3:00PM Swimming and Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
TBD
Swimming and Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Boston College High School
vs. Catholic Memorial School
vs. Malden Catholic
vs. St. John's High School
Catholic Conference Meet
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite