SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Memorial Gymnasium (SJP):
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Development P Home
Developmental Fencing   more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Development P Home
Developmental Fencing   more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Development P Home
Developmental Fencing   more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Development P Home
Developmental Fencing   more info
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Development P Home
Developmental Fencing   more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Development P Home
Developmental Fencing   more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Development P Home
Developmental Fencing   more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Development P Home
Developmental Fencing   more info
Monday, 11/27/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/29/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/30/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/01/2017
1:00PM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/02/2017
8:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/04/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Needham High School
Win 47-42
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM Fencing - Varsity   Home
vs. Concord-Carlisle High School
Loss 12-15
Thursday, 12/14/2017
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
3:00PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Newburyport High School
Win 65-25
4:30PM Basketball - Freshman B   Home
vs. Newburyport High School
Win 34-25
Monday, 12/18/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/21/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
12:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Andover High School
Loss 53-56
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/29/2017
3:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/30/2017
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/04/2018
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
3:45PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO TBA
5:15PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Sunday, 01/07/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Arlington High School
Win 58-49
Monday, 01/08/2018
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/11/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Middle School Blue P Home
1/2 hr. Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
Loss 29-41
5:15PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Development   Home
MS Gold Intersquad Game   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/14/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/15/2018
7:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
7:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:30PM Basketball - Development   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Gold Team
Win 46-22
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/18/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice   more info
6:00PM Fencing - Varsity   Home
vs. Concord-Carlisle High School
  more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 63-32
5:15PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Development   Home
MS Gold Intersquad Game   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
4:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/28/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
Loss 46-56
Monday, 01/29/2018
6:00PM Fencing - Varsity   Home
vs. Westford Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 57-41
5:15PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Thursday, 02/01/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 61-74
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 41-53
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Senior Night
Win 60-48
Saturday, 02/03/2018
7:30AM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
1 Hr. Practice   more info
2:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 02/04/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
4:30PM Basketball - Development   Away
vs. Fessenden School
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice CANCELLED
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/08/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Development   Home
MS Gold Intersquad Game   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman B   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
12:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 02/11/2018
1:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
TBD
Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Hamilton-Wenham High School
  more info
5:15PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/15/2018
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Development   Home
MS Gold Intersquad Game   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
5:15PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/19/2018
8:00AM Wrestling - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/23/2018
12:00PM Winter Track - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
7:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/22/2018
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/23/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/02/2018
5:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 04/06/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 04/07/2018
8:00AM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
8:00AM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/30/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 05/31/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite