SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Field House - Main Court (SJP)
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Field House - Main Court (SJP):
Monday, 11/26/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/29/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/30/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/01/2018
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Georgetown MS/HS
vs. Classical High School
Scrimmage with three teams
  more info
Monday, 12/03/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/06/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/07/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/08/2018
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/09/2018
11:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/10/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
6:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 60-12
Thursday, 12/13/2018
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/14/2018
5:30PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Lowell High School
Loss 59-80
Saturday, 12/15/2018
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/16/2018
12:00PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
  more info
1:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Loss 53-72
Monday, 12/17/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice - Varsity/JV   more info
3:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/20/2018
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/26/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice - Varsity/JV   more info
12:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/29/2018
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/31/2018
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/01/2019
12:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/03/2019
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Win 43-29
5:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. Boston College High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Saturday, 01/05/2019
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/06/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/07/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/10/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
3:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:30PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 74-72
Saturday, 01/12/2019
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/13/2019
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/14/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
5:30PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity White   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 71-51
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
6:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 52-22
Thursday, 01/17/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
5:30PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Win 65-59
Saturday, 01/19/2019
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
12:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Bishop Hendricken High School
Loss 48-64
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:30PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity White   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO 1/23/2019
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
3:00PM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 69-65
Thursday, 01/24/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/25/2019
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. North Andover High School
vs. Framingham High School
vs. Ashland High School
Commonwealth Cup
  more info
Saturday, 01/26/2019
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/27/2019
12:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/28/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/02/2019
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 02/03/2019
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/04/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/07/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Monday, 02/11/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
6:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/14/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/15/2019
4:15PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Winchester High School
  more info
5:30PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity White   Home
vs. Winchester High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Winchester High School
Senior Game
  more info
Saturday, 02/16/2019
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/18/2019
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/19/2019
2:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Haverhill High School
  more info
Thursday, 02/21/2019
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/22/2019
TBD
Wrestling - Varsity   Home
All State Tournament   more info
Saturday, 02/23/2019
TBD
Wrestling - Varsity   Home
All State Tournament   more info
Wednesday, 02/27/2019
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/16/2019
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Andover High School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite