SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Field House - Main Court (SJP)
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Field House - Main Court (SJP):
Saturday, 12/02/2017
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/09/2017
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/10/2017
11:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Needham High School
Loss 39-61
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Needham High School
Loss 62-72
Saturday, 12/16/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Newburyport High School
Win 76-50
Monday, 12/18/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/19/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Mansfield HS
Win 43-21
Thursday, 12/21/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
12:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/28/2017
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
12:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Andover High School
Win 47-41
Sunday, 12/31/2017
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/06/2018
8:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
12:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
Loss 47-59
Sunday, 01/07/2018
12:00PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Arlington High School
Win 68-66
1:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Arlington High School
Win 66-45
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 62-37
Friday, 01/12/2018
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 57-50
Monday, 01/15/2018
11:00AM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Josiah Quincy
Win 66-15
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
5:15PM Basketball - Freshman B   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 37-47
Friday, 01/19/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 52-42
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 87-73
Saturday, 01/20/2018
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
6:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 45-27
Friday, 01/26/2018
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Loss 40-72
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 77-41
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 87-84
Saturday, 01/27/2018
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/28/2018
12:00PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
Loss 56-59
2:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
Loss 62-69
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 42-36
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 76-48
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
6:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Home
vs. Westford Academy
Win 36-32
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
6:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
3:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:15PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
CANCELLED
Saturday, 02/10/2018
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
11:00AM Basketball - Freshman B   Home
vs. Charlestown High School
  more info
Sunday, 02/11/2018
8:00AM Fencing - Varsity   Home
State Championships   more info
Monday, 02/12/2018
5:15PM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Intramural P Home
Intramurals   more info
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/17/2018
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 02/18/2018
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Everett High School
Eastern Mass Hoop Invitational
Loss 70-83
8:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Lynn English vs Billerica Tournament   more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/22/2018
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 02/25/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
8:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 03/04/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 03/11/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/19/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 03/24/2018
8:00AM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 03/26/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice - JV/Var   more info
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/29/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice - JV/Var   more info
4:30PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 03/31/2018
10:00AM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/02/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 2-0
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 0-2
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 2-3
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Millis High School
Win 2-0
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Millis High School
Win 3-0
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:30PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Lawrence High School
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Lawrence High School
Loss 0-3
Monday, 04/16/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
Win 2-0
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
Win 3-0
Friday, 04/20/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Beaver Country Day School
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 04/26/2018
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
Alumni Game   more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 04/28/2018
8:00AM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
4:30PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Milford
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Milford
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Medfield Senior High School
Loss 0-2
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Medfield Senior High School
Win 3-0
Friday, 05/11/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Loss 1-2
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 05/17/2018
3:00PM Volleyball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/21/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 2-0
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Senior Game
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 05/22/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 05/24/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/25/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 05/26/2018
8:00AM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/28/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/29/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity P Home
Practice/Alumni Game   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite