SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Ryken Field - SJP
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Ryken Field - SJP:
Thursday, 08/23/2018
8:30AM Soccer - JV P Home
Tryouts 8:30-11, 2:30-5   more info
Friday, 08/24/2018
8:30AM Soccer - JV P Home
Tryouts 8:30-11, 2:30-5   more info
Saturday, 08/25/2018
8:30AM Soccer - JV P Home
Tryouts   more info
Monday, 08/27/2018
9:00AM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
9:00AM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Tryouts   more info
Wednesday, 08/29/2018
9:00AM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Tryouts CANCELLED
Thursday, 08/30/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/31/2018
9:00AM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 09/01/2018
9:00AM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/04/2018
2:30PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/06/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/07/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/10/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/13/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/14/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/20/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/24/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/01/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/04/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 10/06/2018
9:00AM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/08/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
12:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. Fenn School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
POSTPONED TO 10/16/2018
Friday, 10/12/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/15/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Development P Home
Developmental Disc for Grades 6-12   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Monday, 10/22/2018
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/29/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Hamilton-Wenham High School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/01/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/02/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/05/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/06/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/08/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/09/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/12/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/14/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/15/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/16/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite