SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Ryken Field - SJP
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Ryken Field - SJP:
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
3:30PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Tryouts   more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
3:30PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Tryouts   more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
3:30PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Tryouts   more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/15/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School White P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
10:00AM Soccer - JV  LE Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 8-0
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:00PM   Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/26/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/27/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite