SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Summer St. Field - SJP
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Summer St. Field - SJP:
Saturday, 09/15/2018
10:00AM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Saturday, 09/22/2018
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Saturday, 09/29/2018
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Monday, 10/01/2018
5:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Silver Lake Regional High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
TBD
Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Friday, 10/12/2018
5:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/13/2018
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Everett High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
TBD
Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/20/2018
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite