SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Summer St. Field - SJP
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Summer St. Field - SJP:
Thursday, 08/24/2017
8:00AM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Tryouts 8-11 AM   more info
8:00AM Soccer - JV P Home
Tryouts 8am-11am   more info
2:30PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Tryouts 2:30 - 5 PM   more info
2:30PM Soccer - JV P Home
Tryouts 2:30pm-5pm   more info
Friday, 08/25/2017
8:00AM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Tryouts 8-11 AM   more info
8:00AM Soccer - JV P Home
Tryouts 8am-11am   more info
2:30PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Tryouts 2:30 - 5 PM   more info
2:30PM Soccer - JV P Home
Tryouts 2:30pm-5pm   more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 08/30/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/31/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/01/2017
8:00AM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/04/2017
5:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Masconomet High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/07/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/08/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Tie 1-1
Wednesday, 09/13/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Win 5-3
Thursday, 09/14/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice 3-4:30   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice 3-4:30   more info
Friday, 09/15/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 09/16/2017
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 8-0
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:45PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Masconomet High School
POSTPONED TO 9/21/2017
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:45PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Masconomet High School
Win 5-0
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 10-0
Saturday, 09/23/2017
10:00AM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Tie 2-2
Monday, 09/25/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman  LE Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 6-0
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/29/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 09/30/2017
1:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Win 1-0
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Everett High School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Fenn School
Win 1-0
5:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
Win 4-0
Thursday, 10/05/2017
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/06/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 10/07/2017
10:00AM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
5:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Tie 1-1
Thursday, 10/12/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/13/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice 1 hr   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 4-0
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Fessenden School
Loss 2-4
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
Win 5-0
Thursday, 10/19/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 5-1
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 10/26/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Everett High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Friday, 10/27/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
Win 5-1
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
3:45PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Pike School
  more info
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 04/06/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
POSTPONED TO TBA
5:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/09/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Loss 3-6
5:15PM Rugby - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
4:15PM Lacrosse - Middle School White   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 0-12
5:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Win 6-3
Friday, 04/13/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/16/2018
9:00AM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
9:00AM Ultimate Disc - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
9:00AM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
9:00AM Ultimate Disc - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:30PM Ultimate Disc - JV   Home
vs. Phillips Academy
Win 15-13
Thursday, 04/19/2018
9:00AM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
9:00AM Ultimate Disc - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Fessenden School
Loss 2-7
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School White   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 3-2
Friday, 04/27/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
CANCELLED
4:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity   Home
vs. Masconomet High School
Win 15-11
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School White   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
Loss 4-11
Thursday, 05/03/2018
5:00PM Rugby - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
3:30PM Ultimate Disc - Development   Home
vs. Manchester Essex High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 05/10/2018
4:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity   Home
vs. Somerville High School
Win 15-7
5:00PM Ultimate Disc - JV   Home
vs. Somerville High School
  more info
Friday, 05/11/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse - Freshman   Home
vs. Salem Academy Charter School
Win 5-0
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Fenn School
Loss 3-4
5:00PM Rugby - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 05/17/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Freshman   Home
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Friday, 05/18/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School White P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 05/21/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Rugby - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/22/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 05/29/2018
4:00PM Ultimate Disc - JV   Home
vs. Newburyport High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/30/2018
3:30PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity   Home
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
  more info
Thursday, 05/31/2018
4:00PM Ultimate Disc - Development   Home
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite