SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP):
Thursday, 08/23/2018
8:30AM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Tryouts   more info
2:30PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Tryouts   more info
Friday, 08/24/2018
8:30AM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Tryouts   more info
2:30PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Tryouts   more info
Saturday, 08/25/2018
2:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Pinkerton Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 08/28/2018
8:00AM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM Football - Freshman   Home
vs. Billerica High School
  more info
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Billerica High School
  more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
2:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/31/2018
8:00AM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/06/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/07/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Haverhill High School
Win 43-14
Saturday, 09/08/2018
10:30AM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Xavier High School
Furstenburg Cup
Loss 1-2
Monday, 09/10/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/13/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/14/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
Win 31-12
Saturday, 09/15/2018
9:00AM Football - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
11:00AM Football - Freshman   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Monday, 09/17/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Development P Home
Developmental Disc for Grades 6-12   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/20/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Development P Home
Developmental Disc for Grades 6-12   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
3:00PM Soccer - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 09/22/2018
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 4-0
Monday, 09/24/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM Football - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
Win 8-6
Thursday, 09/27/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Development P Home
Developmental Disc for Grades 6-12   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Westford Academy
Win 42-0
Saturday, 09/29/2018
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Tie 1-1
Monday, 10/01/2018
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Silver Lake Regional High School
Loss 3-4
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 4-2
Thursday, 10/04/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Development P Home
Developmental Disc for Grades 6-12   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:00PM Football - Freshman   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/06/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Needham High School
  more info
Monday, 10/08/2018
10:00AM Football - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Danvers High School
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
1:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Development P Home
Developmental Disc for Grades 6-12 CANCELLED
4:00PM Football - Middle School White   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:00PM Ultimate Disc - Development P Home
Developmental Disc for Grades 6-12   more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/12/2018
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Tie 2-2
Saturday, 10/13/2018
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 3-1
1:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Homecoming
Win 40-19
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Everett High School
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:30PM Football - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 12-32
6:00PM Football - Freshman B   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
  more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 10/20/2018
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info
12:00PM Football - Freshman   Home
vs. Bridgewater Raynham High School
  more info
Monday, 10/22/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Masconomet High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 11/03/2018
10:00AM Football - Freshman B   Home
vs. Greater Lawrence Tech High Sch
  more info
Thursday, 11/08/2018
5:30PM Football - Freshman   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Saturday, 11/10/2018
10:00AM Football - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Friday, 11/16/2018
7:00PM Football - Freshman   Home
vs. Westford Academy
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite