SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Essex Sports Center
15 Manning Road
Middleton, MA 01949

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Essex Sports Center:
Monday, 11/26/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts - Alpha Split A-J   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts - Alpha Split K-Z   more info
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts - Varsity/JV   more info
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
6:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Tryouts - Varsity/JV   more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Tryouts   more info
Thursday, 11/29/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Tryouts   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/30/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Tryouts   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/01/2018
8:00AM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/02/2018
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/03/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
6:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Masconomet High School
Scrimmage
  more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/06/2018
6:20AM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/07/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/08/2018
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
4:40PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/09/2018
11:10AM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/10/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
Tie 3-3
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/13/2018
6:20AM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/14/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/15/2018
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Chelmsford High School
Win 6-1
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Hingham High School
  more info
Sunday, 12/16/2018
5:00PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 4-2
Monday, 12/17/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
Win 7-1
5:20PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
Win 2-0
Thursday, 12/20/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/21/2018
9:30AM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/22/2018
3:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Hingham High School
Loss 1-3
4:50PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
Loss 4-5
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Framingham High School
Win 4-0
Sunday, 12/23/2018
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/24/2018
8:30AM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
9:40AM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
10:50AM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/26/2018
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/27/2018
10:40AM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
1:50PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
5:20PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Frates Tournament
Tie 1-1
Friday, 12/28/2018
10:40AM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Central Catholic High School
Frates Tournament
Tie 3-3
Saturday, 12/29/2018
8:00AM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
4:45PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 12/30/2018
5:00PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 5-0
Monday, 12/31/2018
8:30AM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
9:40AM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/01/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/03/2019
6:20AM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/04/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/05/2019
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 7-1
Sunday, 01/06/2019
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/07/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Winchester High School
Win 8-3
8:30PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
6:20AM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/12/2019
3:40PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Win 5-2
4:50PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 3-4
Monday, 01/14/2019
6:20AM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/17/2019
6:20AM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School White   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/19/2019
3:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:40PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Sunday, 01/20/2019
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/21/2019
4:10PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/24/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/25/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/26/2019
3:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
  more info
4:50PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
Practice
  more info
Sunday, 01/27/2019
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/28/2019
6:20AM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/01/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/02/2019
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice 2.5 hrs   more info
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Newburyport High School
  more info
Sunday, 02/03/2019
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/04/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School White   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
6:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Mount Saint Charles Academy
  more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/07/2019
6:20AM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/09/2019
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Sunday, 02/10/2019
5:00PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/11/2019
6:20AM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School White   Home
vs. Pike School
  more info
8:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Thursday, 02/14/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School White   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/15/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Ice Hockey - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 02/16/2019
3:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info
4:50PM Ice Hockey - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/22/2019
3:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Danvers High School
  more info
Sunday, 02/24/2019
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite