SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Reggie Lewis
1350 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02120-3400

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Reggie Lewis:
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Winter Track - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 56-39
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
9:30AM Winter Track - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 68-27
Friday, 12/29/2017
11:00AM Winter Track - Varsity   Away
Speed Classic   more info
Tuesday, 01/02/2018
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Winter Track - Varsity   Home
vs. Brockton High School
Win 49-46
Saturday, 01/06/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity   Home
Auerbach Freshman/Sophomore Invite   more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:30PM Winter Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Boston College High School
Win 53-42
Friday, 01/12/2018
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Winter Track - Varsity   Away
Division 1 State Relay Championships   more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:30PM Winter Track - Varsity   Home
  more info
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Winter Track - Varsity   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info
Sunday, 01/28/2018
10:00AM Winter Track - Varsity   Away
State Coaches Invitational   more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Winter Track - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 80-9
Sunday, 02/04/2018
TBD
Winter Track - Varsity   Home
Last Chance Qualifier   more info
Thursday, 02/08/2018
3:00PM
(12:45 dismissal)
Winter Track - Varsity   Away
TCL League Championship Meet   more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Winter Track - Varsity   Away
Division 1 State Championships   more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
TBD
Winter Track - Varsity   Away
All State Championship   more info
Wednesday, 02/28/2018
TBD
Winter Track - Varsity   Away
Pentathlon Meet   more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
TBD
Winter Track - Varsity   Away
New England Championships   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite