SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Xaverian Brothers High School
800 Clapboardtree St.
Westwood, MA 02090

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Xaverian Brothers High School:
Tuesday, 10/13/2020
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO 10/26/2020
Saturday, 10/17/2020
10:00AM Soccer - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
7th grade Cohort B
Win 4-0
Thursday, 10/22/2020
4:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
8th grade - Cohort B
Loss 3-7
Monday, 10/26/2020
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
Win 5-2
Friday, 10/30/2020
4:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
7th/8th Grade Cohort A
CANCELLED
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
POSTPONED TO 10/31/2020
Saturday, 10/31/2020
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort B
POSTPONED TO 11/11/2020
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
POSTPONED TO 11/11/2020
Monday, 11/09/2020
4:00PM Soccer - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
8th grade - Cohort B
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 11/11/2020
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort B
Win 8-1
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Tie 1-1
Wednesday, 01/13/2021
3:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort B
Loss 22-47
Friday, 01/15/2021
4:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort B
Loss 54-57
6:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 65-46
Wednesday, 01/27/2021
3:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Basketball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
8th grade - Cohort B
Win 44-43
4:30PM Basketball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
7th grade Cohort B
Win 39-21
Monday, 02/01/2021
3:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Basketball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
7th grade Cohort A
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tuesday, 02/02/2021
4:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
8th grade Cohort A
POSTPONED TO 2/3/2021
6:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO 2/8/2021
Wednesday, 02/03/2021
5:30PM Basketball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
8th grade Cohort B
Loss 29-34
Monday, 02/08/2021
4:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Basketball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
8th grade Cohort A
Win 50-29
5:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
Loss 32-72
Saturday, 03/06/2021
11:00AM Football - Varsity S Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Friday, 04/09/2021
4:00PM
(1:50 dismissal)
  Winter Track - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Winter Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 67-28
Saturday, 04/10/2021
10:00AM Football - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 8-20
12:00PM Football - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 8-19
Thursday, 05/13/2021
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Friday, 05/14/2021
4:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Monday, 05/31/2021
4:00PM Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Tuesday, 06/01/2021
4:00PM Lacrosse - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite