SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules

Livestreaming is available here.

Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Memorial Gymnasium (SJP):
Monday, 11/29/2021
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/30/2021
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/01/2021
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/02/2021
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/03/2021
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/06/2021
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/07/2021
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/08/2021
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Thursday, 12/09/2021
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/10/2021
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/13/2021
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Lawrence High School
Win 47-38
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/14/2021
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Wednesday, 12/15/2021
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/16/2021
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 4-5 PM   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/17/2021
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice CANCELLED
4:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 4-5 PM CANCELLED
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/18/2021
9:00AM Basketball - Freshman B   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick HS
Win 56-40
10:30AM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity White   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick HS
Win 45-41
Monday, 12/20/2021
3:00PM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/21/2021
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/22/2021
3:00PM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/27/2021
10:30AM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Andover High School
Loss 37-44
12:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/28/2021
10:00AM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/29/2021
10:00AM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/03/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/04/2022
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 4-5 PM   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/05/2022
3:45PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Belmont Hill School
Win 54-39
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/06/2022
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 24-44
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/07/2022
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice CANCELLED
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/08/2022
9:00AM Fencing - Varsity   Home
vs. Bishop Feehan High School
Home Quad
Win 14-13
9:00AM Fencing - Varsity   Home
vs. Cambridge Rindge and Latin School
Home Quad
Win 14-13
Monday, 01/10/2022
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Malden Catholic
Win 43-37
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/11/2022
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Shore Country Day School
Loss 43-46
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/12/2022
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 4-5 PM   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/13/2022
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/14/2022
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/17/2022
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
12:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/18/2022
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 3-5 PM CANCELLED
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/19/2022
TBD
Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. St. Sebastians School
POSTPONED TO TBA
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/20/2022
3:00PM Basketball - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 4-5 PM   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/21/2022
3:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 3-5 PM   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/22/2022
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - JV P Home
Practice   more info
10:00AM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/24/2022
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/25/2022
3:30PM Basketball - Development   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
MS Gold Game
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/26/2022
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/27/2022
3:45PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/28/2022
3:00PM Basketball - Middle School Blue P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 3-5 PM   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/29/2022
8:00AM Basketball - Freshman P Home
Practice   more info
Sunday, 01/30/2022
1:00PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity White   Home
vs. Methuen High School
  more info
Monday, 01/31/2022
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman B   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/01/2022
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/02/2022
3:45PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St. Sebastians School
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/03/2022
4:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 4-5 PM   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/04/2022
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/07/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/08/2022
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/09/2022
4:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 4-5 PM   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/10/2022
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Pike School
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/11/2022
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/14/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/15/2022
3:30PM Basketball - Development   Home
vs. Boston College High School
MS Gold Game
  more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/16/2022
3:45PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. St Marys Jr/Sr High School-Lynn
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 4-5 PM CANCELLED
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/17/2022
3:45PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St Marys Jr/Sr High School-Lynn
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 4-5 PM CANCELLED
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/18/2022
3:00PM Basketball - Development P Home
MS Gold Practice 3-5 PM   more info
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/21/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/22/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/23/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/24/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 02/25/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 02/28/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 03/01/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 03/02/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 03/03/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 03/04/2022
5:00PM Fencing - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite