SSL Certificate

Cross Country - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/26/19
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/27/19
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/28/19
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/29/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/30/19
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/31/19
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/03/19
2:30PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/04/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/05/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/06/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/07/19
10:15AM
  Away @ Maudslay State Park
Clipper XC Relay
  more info
Mon, 09/09/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/10/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/11/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/12/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/13/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/16/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/17/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bradley Palmer State Park
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 09/18/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/19/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/20/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/23/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/24/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 09/25/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/26/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/27/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/28/19
TBD
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
Frank Kelley Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/28/19
TBD
  Away @ Goddard State Park (RI)
Ocean State Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/30/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/01/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/02/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/03/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/04/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/07/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/08/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Bradley Palmer State Park
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/09/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/10/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/11/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/12/19
TBD
  Away @ Van Cortland Park
Manhattan College Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/14/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/15/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/16/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/17/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/18/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/19/19
9:30AM
  Away @ Franklin Park
Catholic Memorial Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/21/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/22/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/23/19
2:40PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Boston College High School
vs. Catholic Memorial School
vs. Malden Catholic
CATHOLIC CONFERENCE CLASSIC
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Thu, 10/24/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/25/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/28/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/29/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/30/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/31/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/01/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/02/19
TBD
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
MSTCA Coaches' Invitational
  more info
Mon, 11/04/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/05/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/06/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/07/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/08/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/09/19
TBD
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
MIAA EMass Divisional Meets
  more info
Mon, 11/11/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/12/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/13/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/14/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/15/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/16/19
TBD
  Away @ Gardner Municipal Golf
MIAA All State Championship
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite