SSL Certificate

Cross Country - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/01/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Bradley Palmer State Park
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/02/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/09/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Maudslay State Park
Clipper XC Relay
  more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/16/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Bradley Palmer State Park
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Bradley Palmer State Park
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 23-37
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/23/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Goddard State Park (RI)
Ocean State Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/25/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Bradley Palmer State Park
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 29-25
Wed, 09/27/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/30/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
F. Kelley Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 15-50
Wed, 10/04/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/07/17
9:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 10/09/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 15-50
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
TBD
  Away @ Van Cortland Park
Manhattan College Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/14/17
TBD
  Away @ Van Cortland Park
Manhattan College Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/16/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/21/17
9:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Sat, 10/21/17
9:00AM
  Away  
Catholic Memorial Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
Catholic Conference Classic
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/27/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/28/17
9:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 10/30/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/04/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
MSTCA Coaches' Invitational
  more info
Mon, 11/06/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/11/17
11:30AM
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
MIAA EMass Divisional Meets
  more info
Mon, 11/13/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/14/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/17/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/18/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
MIAA All State Championship Meet
  more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/22/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite