SSL Certificate

Cross Country - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-0
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/27/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/28/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/29/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/31/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/01/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/04/18
2:30PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/07/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/08/18
10:15AM
  Away @ Maudslay State Park
Clipper XC Relay
  more info
Mon, 09/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/17/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/18/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/19/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/21/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/22/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Goddard State Park (RI)
Ocean State Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/24/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 26-31
Wed, 09/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/29/18
9:30AM
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
F. Kelley Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bradley Palmer State Park
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 15-48
Wed, 10/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/06/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/08/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 27-31
Wed, 10/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/13/18
TBD
  Away @ Van Cortland Park
Manhattan College Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/15/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Bradley Palmer State Park
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 16-45
Wed, 10/17/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/18/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/19/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/20/18
9:30AM
  Away @ Franklin Park
Catholic Memorial Invitational
  more info
Mon, 10/22/18
2:40PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
Catholic Conference Classic
Dismissal: 12:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/24/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/01/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/02/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/03/18
12:15PM
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
MSTCA Coaches' Invitational
  more info
Mon, 11/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/07/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/08/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/09/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/10/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
MIAA EMass Divisional Meets
  more info
Mon, 11/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/15/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/16/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/17/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Northfield MT Hermon
MIAA All State Championship Meet
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite