SSL Certificate

Water Polo - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/07/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/17/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/18/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/19/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/21/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/22/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Suffield Academy
Loss 5-13
Mon, 09/24/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/29/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 9-6
Mon, 10/01/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 10/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/12/18
6:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 10/13/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Brookline High School
  more info
Mon, 10/15/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/18/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/19/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Phillips Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/24/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/27/18
TBD
  Away @ Boston University
vs. Brookline High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite