SSL Certificate

Water Polo - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-5
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice in Outdoor pool  
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice in Outdoor pool  
Wed, 08/30/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice in Outdoor pool  
Thu, 08/31/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice in Outdoor pool  
Tue, 09/05/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 09/06/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 09/08/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 09/11/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/12/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Brookline High School
POSTPONED TO 10/18/2017
Thu, 09/14/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 09/15/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 09/21/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 09/22/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 09/25/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 09/26/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 09/28/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 09/29/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Sat, 09/30/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 8-17
Mon, 10/02/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 10/03/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 10/04/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Phillips Academy
Loss 10-18
Thu, 10/05/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 10/06/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 10/09/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 10/10/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 5-16
Thu, 10/12/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 11-12
Mon, 10/16/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 10/17/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 10/18/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Brookline High School
Win 10-3
Thu, 10/19/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 10/20/17
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Sat, 10/21/17
2:45PM
  Away  
Loss 7-16
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite