SSL Certificate

Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 19-1-3
League Record: 2-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Tryouts 8-11 AM   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
2:30PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Tryouts 2:30 - 5 PM   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Tryouts 8-11 AM   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
2:30PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Tryouts 2:30 - 5 PM   more info
Sat, 08/26/17
9:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 08/28/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/01/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/02/17
9:00AM
  Away @ DeFazio Field
vs. Needham High School
  more info
Mon, 09/04/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Masconomet High School
Win 5-3
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/07/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/09/17
11:00AM
  Away  
vs. Xavier High School
Furstenburg Cup, Middletown, CT
Win 2-0
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM Tie 1-1
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice 3-4:30   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/16/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 4-0
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
6:30PM
  Away  
Tie 2-2
Fri, 09/22/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/23/17
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 4-0
Mon, 09/25/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 4-0
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/28/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/30/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Win 5-2
Mon, 10/02/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Everett High School
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 3-1
Mon, 10/09/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 4-0
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/14/17
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 4-0
Mon, 10/16/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Andover High School
Win 6-0
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
5:45PM
  Away  
Win 7-2
Thu, 10/19/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/21/17
7:15PM
  Away  
Tie 2-2
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/24/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Everett Memorial Stadium
vs. Everett High School
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/27/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/28/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Newton North High School
First Round Division I North Tournament
Win 4-1
Sat, 11/04/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 11/05/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Medford High School
MIAA Division 1 North Quarter Finals
Win 4-0
Mon, 11/06/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Manning Field
vs. Framingham High School
MIAA Division I North Semi Finals
Win 3-1
Wed, 11/08/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/11/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Manning Field
vs. Brookline High School
Division I North Finals
Win 1-0
Tue, 11/14/17
7:15PM
  Away  
vs. Brockton High School
Division I State Semi-Finals
Loss 1-2
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite