SSL Certificate

Soccer - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 12-3-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/29/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Tryouts   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Tryouts   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/06/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Boston College High School
Win 5-3
Thu, 09/14/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice 3-4:30   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
5:15PM
  Away  
Win 5-0
Mon, 09/18/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Masconomet High School
POSTPONED TO 9/21/2017
Thu, 09/21/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Masconomet High School
Win 5-0
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/23/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Tie 2-2
Mon, 09/25/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 6-0
Thu, 09/28/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/30/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Boston College High School
Win 1-0
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Everett High School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Belmont Hill
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/07/17
10:00AM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Thu, 10/12/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Donovan Field
vs. Hamilton-Wenham High School
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/14/17
8:00AM
  Away  
Win 5-0
Mon, 10/16/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Fessenden School
Loss 2-4
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-1
Thu, 10/19/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/21/17
2:00PM
  Away  
Tie 2-2
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/25/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 10/26/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Everett High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 11/01/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite