SSL Certificate

Lacrosse - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/26/22
11:00AM
S Away @ Medfield Senior High School
vs. Medfield Senior High School
  more info
Tue, 03/29/22
4:30PM
S Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. North Andover High School
  more info
Fri, 04/01/22
4:30PM
  Away @ Lincoln Sudbury Reg HS
vs. Lincoln Sudbury Reg HS
  more info
Tue, 04/05/22
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's High School
vs. St. John's High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 04/07/22
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Tue, 04/12/22
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thu, 04/14/22
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Catholic Memorial
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Tue, 04/19/22
1:00PM
  Away @ Staples High School
vs. Staples HS
  more info
Thu, 04/21/22
11:00AM
  Away @ Franklin High School
vs. Lexington High School
  more info
Sat, 04/23/22
TBD
  Away @ Lincoln Park/Lincoln Fields
vs. OPEN
Creators Crosse Championship
  more info
Tue, 04/26/22
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
Thu, 04/28/22
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
Tue, 05/03/22
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Sat, 05/07/22
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. La Salle Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/11/22
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Tue, 05/17/22
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Mon, 05/23/22
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Tue, 05/24/22
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
Thu, 06/02/22
6:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Billerica Memorial High School
Senior Night
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite