SSL Certificate

Lacrosse - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-4-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/18/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/19/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/20/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/21/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/25/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/26/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/27/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/02/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 14-2
Fri, 04/05/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 1-11
Tue, 04/09/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 10-2
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 5-18
Sat, 04/13/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Hingham High School
Win 7-6
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-3
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 7-4
Wed, 04/24/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-4
Mon, 04/29/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 12-2
Wed, 05/01/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 4-7
Fri, 05/03/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/04/19
11:00AM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Medfield Senior High School
Win 9-4
Mon, 05/06/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 9-5
Tue, 05/07/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Franklin High School
Loss 4-8
Thu, 05/09/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/10/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Lincoln Sudbury High School
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 05/13/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/14/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Tie 3-3
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Thu, 05/16/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/17/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 05/20/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/21/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Beaver St. Field
vs. Franklin High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 05/23/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/24/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/28/19
5:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/29/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Metacomet Park
vs. Medfield Senior High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite