SSL Certificate

Lacrosse - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 8-5-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/19/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice - 30 min.   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Beaver Pond Field
vs. Franklin High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 2-3
Wed, 04/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 10-1
Mon, 04/09/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 8-1
Wed, 04/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 3-7
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 5-13
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Reading High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/20/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 7-6
Mon, 04/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 2-10
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 7-1
Fri, 04/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 12-3
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Tie 5-5
Sat, 05/05/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 9-1
Mon, 05/07/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Boston College High School
Win 9-8
Tue, 05/08/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 7-12
Thu, 05/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Salem Academy Charter School
Win 5-0
Mon, 05/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 05/17/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 05/19/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Hingham High School
  more info
Mon, 05/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 05/23/18
4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite