SSL Certificate

Ice Hockey - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 5-4-2
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/03/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/04/21
4:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/08/21
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/10/21
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/11/21
4:10PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Central Catholic High School
Loss 1-2
Sun, 12/12/21
3:50PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/14/21
5:30PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. St Marys Jr/Sr High School-Lynn
Win 1-0
Wed, 12/15/21
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/16/21
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/18/21
5:15PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Austin Preparatory School
Loss 5-6
Mon, 12/20/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/21/21
5:30PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/22/21
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/23/21
11:50AM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Pope Francis
Win 4-2
Sun, 12/26/21
7:10PM
  Away @ Pirelli Veteran's Skating Arena-Franklin
vs. Franklin High School
Loss 1-3
Mon, 12/27/21
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/28/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/29/21
4:20PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Franklin High School
Win 6-0
Fri, 12/31/21
12:00PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/01/22
2:00PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 4-5
Mon, 01/03/22
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/04/22
5:30PM
  Away @ UMass Boston
vs. Boston College High School
Tie 3-3
Wed, 01/05/22
6:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/06/22
4:00PM
  Away @ Warrior Ice Arena
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Tie 4-4
Fri, 01/07/22
7:50PM
  Away @ Breakaway Ice Center
vs. Austin Preparatory School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 01/08/22
5:30PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 5-2
Mon, 01/10/22
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/10/22
5:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 01/12/22
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/15/22
3:00PM
  Away @ New England Sports Center
vs. St. John's High School
Win 6-3
Sun, 01/16/22
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/18/22
5:30PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/19/22
6:40PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Thu, 01/20/22
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/21/22
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/22/22
9:20AM
  Away @ Malden Valley Forum
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
Mon, 01/24/22
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 01/25/22
7:40PM
  Away @ Haverhill Valley Ice Forum
vs. Austin Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 01/26/22
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/27/22
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/29/22
12:00PM
  Away @ Hingham High School
vs. Hingham High School
  more info
Sun, 01/30/22
3:40PM
  Away @ Breakaway Ice Center
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Tue, 02/01/22
5:30PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
Wed, 02/02/22
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/05/22
4:45PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/07/22
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/09/22
4:20PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
Fri, 02/11/22
4:00PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy
vs. Phillips Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 02/12/22
5:15PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sun, 02/13/22
3:50PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/14/22
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/15/22
5:30PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/16/22
4:20PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thu, 02/17/22
4:00PM
  Away @ Tsongas Arena
vs. Lowell Catholic HS
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 02/19/22
4:00PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Andover High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite