SSL Certificate

Ice Hockey - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/28/18
8:30PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Tryouts   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Tryouts   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Tryouts   more info
Sun, 12/02/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/02/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/03/18
4:10PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
8:30PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
3:30PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/09/18
11:10AM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
8:30PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/13/18
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/15/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
Mon, 12/17/18
4:10PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 12/21/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/22/18
4:50PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. Austin Prep School
  more info
Sun, 12/23/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/24/18
10:50AM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/26/18
7:10PM
  Away @ Canton Sports Plex
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Thu, 12/27/18
10:40AM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/28/18
10:40AM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/29/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Sun, 12/30/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Mon, 12/31/18
9:40AM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/01/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/02/19
8:30PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/03/19
3:50PM
  Away @ Salem Ice Center NH
vs. Central Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 01/04/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/05/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info
Sun, 01/06/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Everett MDC Rink
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Thu, 01/10/19
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/12/19
4:50PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
4:10PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
8:30PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
4:40PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/20/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/21/19
2:40PM
  Away @ Malden Valley Forum
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Warrior Ice Arena
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/26/19
4:50PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
Practice
  more info
Sun, 01/27/19
9:15AM
  Away @ UMass Boston
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
4:10PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
8:30PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
3:30PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice 2.5 hrs   more info
Sun, 02/03/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/04/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Chelmsford Forum
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
3:40PM
  Away @ Kasabuski Rink
vs. Austin Prep School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:10PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/09/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Mon, 02/11/19
4:10PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
8:30PM
  Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
3:50PM
  Away @ Malden Valley Forum
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 02/16/19
4:50PM
P Home @ Essex Tech Ice Rink
Practice   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite