SSL Certificate

Golf - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 14-2
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/28/18
10:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 08/29/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Kernwood Country Club
Qualifying
  more info
Thu, 08/30/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Golf Country
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/04/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Ferncroft
vs. Danvers High School
Loss 241-233
Thu, 09/06/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Granite Links
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM POSTPONED TO 10/3/2018
Mon, 09/10/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Golf Country
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Team Meeting   more info
Thu, 09/13/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Kernwood Country Club
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Win 228-237
Mon, 09/17/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Atkinson Country Club
vs. Central Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 6-13
Wed, 09/19/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Salem Country Club
vs. Danvers High School
Win 223-236
Thu, 09/20/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Kernwood Country Club
vs. Central Catholic High School
Win 228-253
Sun, 09/23/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Cape Cod National Golf Club
Cape Cod Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/25/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Salem Country Club
vs. Saint Mary's High School
POSTPONED TO 10/12/2018
Wed, 09/26/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Wollaston Golf Club
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 240-241
Thu, 09/27/18
2:15PM
  Away @ Mt Hood Golf Course
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Win 212-249
Sat, 09/29/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Stowe Acres
Catholic Conference Individual Tournament
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Essex Country Club
Brother Linus Scholarship
  more info
Mon, 10/01/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Kettle Brook Golf Club
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 231-227
Tue, 10/02/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Salem Country Club
vs. Boston College High School
Win 237-245
Wed, 10/03/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Charles River Country Club
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 219-260
Tue, 10/09/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Salem Country Club
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 227-245
Wed, 10/10/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Brookmeadow Country Club
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 224-232
Thu, 10/11/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Kernwood Country Club
vs. Malden Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO 10/19/2018
Fri, 10/12/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Far Corner Golf Club
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 236-248
Mon, 10/15/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Golf Country
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Meadows Golf Course of Peabody
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 227-262
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30PM
  Away @ North Andover Country Club
vs. North Andover High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 223-226
Thu, 10/18/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Kernwood Country Club
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 235-240
Sat, 10/20/18
2:00PM
P Home @ Turner Hill Golf Club
Practice Round   more info
Mon, 10/22/18
11:30AM
  Away @ Turner Hill Golf Club
Division 1 North Sectional Tournament
Dismissal: 9:15AM   more info
Thu, 10/25/18
2:15PM
  Home @ Kernwood Country Club
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Mon, 10/29/18
TBD
  Away @ Chicopee Country Club
Division 1 State Finals
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite