SSL Certificate

Golf - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/23/18
9:30AM
P Home @ New Meadows Golf Club
Tryouts   more info
Fri, 08/24/18
11:30AM
P Home @ New Meadows Golf Club
Tryouts   more info
Mon, 08/27/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Far Corner Golf Club
Tryouts   more info
Fri, 08/31/18
12:00PM
P Home @ Far Corner Golf Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/05/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Park Country Club
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 377-346
Tue, 09/11/18
3:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Team Meeting   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Meadows Golf Course of Peabody
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM POSTPONED TO 10/9/2018
Thu, 09/13/18
3:00PM
  Home @ New Meadows Golf Club
vs. Danvers High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM Win 345-421
Tue, 09/18/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Brookmeadow Country Club
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM POSTPONED TO 10/15/2018
Wed, 09/19/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Far Corner Golf Club
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM Win 347-400
Mon, 09/24/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Far Corner Golf Club
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM Win 352-430
Tue, 09/25/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Granite Links
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 09/26/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Far Corner Golf Club
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Thu, 09/27/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Kettle Brook Golf Club
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Mon, 10/01/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Far Corner Golf Club
vs. Danvers High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Wenham Country Club
vs. Pingree School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Meadows Golf Course of Peabody
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Tue, 10/09/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Meadows Golf Course of Peabody
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Wed, 10/10/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Mt Hood Golf Course
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Mon, 10/15/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Brookmeadow Country Club
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Team Tournament Dismissal: 1:40PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite