SSL Certificate

Fencing - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-2
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/14/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/15/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/16/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/17/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 12/18/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 12/19/20
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Mon, 12/21/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Tue, 12/22/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Wed, 12/23/20
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 12/23/20
4:30PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Mon, 12/28/20
9:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Tue, 12/29/20
9:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Wed, 12/30/20
9:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Thu, 12/31/20
9:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Wed, 01/06/21
3:30PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/07/21
3:30PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/08/21
3:30PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/09/21
9:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/11/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Tue, 01/12/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/13/21
4:45PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Thu, 01/14/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 01/15/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/16/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 01/16/21
3:00PM
  Away @ Marx Fencing Academy
vs. Concord Carlisle High School
Win 19-8
Mon, 01/18/21
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/19/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/20/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Thu, 01/21/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 01/22/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Sat, 01/23/21
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 01/25/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Tue, 01/26/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/27/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Thu, 01/28/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 01/29/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/30/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/01/21
5:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 02/02/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 02/03/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/04/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/05/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/06/21
1:00PM
  Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Cohort A
Loss 11-16
Mon, 02/08/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 02/10/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/12/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/15/21
4:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/16/21
4:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/17/21
5:00PM
  Away @ Dana Hall School
vs. Dana Hall School
Loss 13-14
Thu, 02/18/21
4:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/19/21
4:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite