SSL Certificate

Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 5-5
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/18/17
5:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/19/17
8:30AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/21/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
8:30AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice - Full Day   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
8:30AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice - Full Day   more info
Sat, 08/26/17
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 08/28/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Billerica High School
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/01/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/02/17
2:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. West Haven High School
  more info
Mon, 09/04/17
8:30AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/07/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/09/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Haverhill Stadium
vs. Haverhill High School
Win 27-0
Mon, 09/11/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice 3-4:30   more info
Fri, 09/15/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lawrence Veterans Memorial Stadium
vs. Central Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO 9/16/2017
Sat, 09/16/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/16/17
7:45PM
  Away @ Lawrence Veterans Memorial Stadium
vs. Central Catholic High School
Loss 0-21
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Everett High School
Cronin Stadium Opener
Loss 28-42
Mon, 09/25/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/30/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Homecoming
Win 35-0
Tue, 10/03/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
7:30PM
  Away  
Win 35-17
Sat, 10/07/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/09/17
9:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 13-20
Sat, 10/14/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Bridgewater Raynham High School
Senior Night
Loss 14-20
Sat, 10/21/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
3:15PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Everett Memorial Stadium
vs. Everett High School
Playoffs
Loss 14-49
Sat, 10/28/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/30/17
4:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Cawley Stadium
vs. Lowell High School
Win 28-21
Sat, 11/04/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/06/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/08/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/10/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Andover High School
Win 55-6
Mon, 11/13/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/15/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/16/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 11/19/17
11:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/20/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/21/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/22/17
2:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/23/17
10:15AM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Thanksgiving Game
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite