SSL Certificate

Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-3
League Record:
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/29/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/30/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/01/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/02/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/03/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/04/21
8:00AM
S Home @ Field House - SJP
vs. Georgetown MS/HS
  more info
Mon, 12/06/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/07/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/08/21
3:30PM
S Away @ Witchcraft Heights Elementary School
vs. Salem High School
  more info
Thu, 12/09/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/10/21
4:00PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/11/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice CANCELLED
Sun, 12/12/21
9:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/13/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/14/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/14/21
6:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Lawrence High School
Win 57-53
Wed, 12/15/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/16/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/17/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/19/21
9:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/20/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 12/21/21
6:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Lowell High School
POSTPONED TO 1/23/2022
Wed, 12/22/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 12/23/21
6:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. St Marys Jr/Sr High School-Lynn
POSTPONED TO 1/2/2022
Sun, 12/26/21
11:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/27/21
1:00PM
  Away @ Central Catholic High School
vs. Methuen High School
Commonwealth Motors Christmas Turnament
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/28/21
TBD
  Away @ Andover High School
vs. OPEN
Commonwealth Motors Christmas Turnament
CANCELLED
Tue, 12/28/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/29/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/30/21
TBD
  Away @ Andover High School
vs. OPEN
Commonwealth Motors Christmas Turnament
CANCELLED
Thu, 12/30/21
8:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/31/21
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/31/21
12:00PM
  Away @ Andover High School
vs. Andover High School
Loss 45-67
Sat, 01/01/22
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/02/22
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Sun, 01/02/22
12:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. St Marys Jr/Sr High School-Lynn
Loss 42-52
Mon, 01/03/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 01/04/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/05/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/06/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/07/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 01/08/22
5:00PM
  Away @ Central Catholic High School
vs. Central Catholic High School
Loss 42-61
Sun, 01/09/22
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/10/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/11/22
TBD
 LE Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic
POSTPONED TO 2/17/2022
Tue, 01/11/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/11/22
4:30PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/12/22
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/13/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/14/22
3:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/14/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/14/22
6:30PM
 LE Away @ St. John's High School
vs. St. John's High School
POSTPONED TO 2/15/2022
Sat, 01/15/22
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/17/22
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/17/22
12:00PM
  Away @ North Quincy High School
vs. Snowden Int'L High School
BABC Winter Classic
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 01/17/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/18/22
3:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/19/22
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thu, 01/20/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/21/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/21/22
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Catholic Memorial
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Sat, 01/22/22
10:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/23/22
12:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Mon, 01/24/22
3:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/25/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/25/22
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wed, 01/26/22
3:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/27/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/28/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/28/22
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/29/22
7:00AM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/30/22
1:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Methuen High School
  more info
Mon, 01/31/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/01/22
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
Wed, 02/02/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/03/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/04/22
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Sat, 02/05/22
8:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/07/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/08/22
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Wed, 02/09/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/10/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/11/22
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Senior Game
  more info
Sun, 02/13/22
12:00PM
  Away @ Methuen High School
vs. Methuen High School
  more info
Mon, 02/14/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/15/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 02/15/22
6:30PM
 LE Away @ St. John's High School
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
Wed, 02/16/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/17/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 02/17/22
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
Fri, 02/18/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/21/22
3:00PM
  Away @ Haverhill High School
vs. Haverhill High School
  more info
Tue, 02/22/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/23/22
6:00PM
  Away @ Malden High School
vs. Malden High School
  more info
Thu, 02/24/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/25/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/28/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/01/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/02/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/03/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/04/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite