SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 7-10
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/27/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice - Courts 2 & 3   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice - Courts 2 & 3   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/02/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/04/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 27-47
Sat, 12/09/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Eaglebrook School
Win 67-63
Mon, 12/11/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Needham High School
Win 47-42
Wed, 12/13/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/18/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/21/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/22/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/23/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/26/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/27/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/28/17
12:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Andover High School
Win 47-41
Fri, 12/29/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice 8-10   more info
Sat, 12/30/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/02/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 01/06/18
12:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Belmont Hill
Loss 47-59
Sun, 01/07/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Arlington High School
Win 58-49
Mon, 01/08/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 47-75
Wed, 01/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 47-71
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/15/18
7:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 2/1/2018
Thu, 01/18/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 63-32
Sat, 01/20/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Loss 40-72
Sat, 01/27/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/28/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Central Catholic High School
Loss 46-56
Mon, 01/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 57-41
Wed, 01/31/18
4:45PM
  Away  
Loss 51-56
Thu, 02/01/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 46-78
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 61-74
Sat, 02/03/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Loss 45-47
Mon, 02/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
vs. Saint Mary's High School
POSTPONED TO 2/8/2018
Thu, 02/08/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Win 70-26
Fri, 02/09/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Hamilton-Wenham High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite