SSL Certificate

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 11-2
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/18/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/20/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/22/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/23/19
8:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sun, 03/24/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/25/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/26/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/27/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Saugus High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 03/30/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Phillips Academy
Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 03/30/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Lowell High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Sun, 03/31/19
4:30PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Masconomet High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Tue, 04/02/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Lynn Classical High School
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sun, 04/07/19
5:30PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Haverhill High School
Win 2-1
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 7-0
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Chelmsford High School
Loss 1-3
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sun, 04/14/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/15/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Newton North High School
POSTPONED TO 4/16/2019
Tue, 04/16/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Newton North High School
Win 2-0
Wed, 04/17/19
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/18/19
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/20/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Walpole High School
POSTPONED TO 5/31/2019
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
POSTPONED TO 4/23/2019
Tue, 04/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 5-0
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 1-0
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Billerica High School
Win 14-4
Mon, 04/29/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Boston College High School
Win 2-1
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 5-0
Thu, 05/02/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/04/19
8:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sun, 05/05/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Hamilton-Wenham High School
Win 8-0
Mon, 05/06/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 7-4
Tue, 05/07/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/08/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-2
Thu, 05/09/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sun, 05/12/19
6:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/13/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/14/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Frasier Field
vs. Saint Mary's High School
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/16/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/17/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 5/18/2019
Fri, 05/17/19
6:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/18/19
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Mon, 05/20/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/21/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/22/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 05/23/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/24/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sun, 05/26/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/27/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/28/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/29/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 05/30/19
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/31/19
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/31/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Walpole High School
  more info
Sat, 06/01/19
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite