SSL Certificate

Baseball - Sub-Varsity White

Signup for an alert reminder.
Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
POSTPONED TO 5/19/2018
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Malden Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO 5/12/2018
Tue, 04/17/18
12:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 5/23/2018
Thu, 04/19/18
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 4/25/2018
Wed, 04/25/18
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 4/27/2018
Fri, 04/27/18
3:45PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 04/28/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Chelmsford High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Kelly Field
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 7-3
Thu, 05/10/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Peabody High School
Win 8-7
Sat, 05/12/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Loss 1-9
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Locke Middle School
vs. Billerica High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 5/31/2018
Sat, 05/19/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/19/18
12:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/21/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Parisi Field
vs. Gloucester High School
Win 9-1
Wed, 05/23/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 5-6
Thu, 05/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Swampscott High School
  more info
Thu, 05/31/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Locke Middle School
vs. Billerica High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite