SSL Certificate

Soccer - Middle School White

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/20/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Tie 1-1
Fri, 09/21/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-5
Wed, 09/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/02/18
3:45PM
  Away  
Tie 2-2
Wed, 10/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/10/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Fenn School
CANCELLED
Thu, 10/11/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 10/16/2018
Fri, 10/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Fri, 10/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Wed, 10/24/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Fri, 10/26/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Tue, 10/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Thu, 11/01/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite