SSL Certificate

Soccer - Middle School Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. St. Sebastian's
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/22/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 10-0
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM Tie 1-1
Thu, 09/28/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Tie 1-1
Fri, 09/29/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Fenn School
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 2-0
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice 1 hr   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Belmont Hill
Win 5-0
Thu, 10/19/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM Win 5-1
Thu, 10/26/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
4:15PM
  Away  
Win 4-0
Fri, 10/27/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Thayer Academy
Win 5-1
Tue, 10/31/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Pike School
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite