SSL Certificate

Lacrosse - Middle School Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/06/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Belmont Hill
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 04/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Boston College High School
Win 6-3
Fri, 04/13/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-9
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Fessenden School
Loss 2-7
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 3-2
Fri, 04/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Thayer Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/02/18
4:15PM
  Away  
Loss 0-11
Thu, 05/03/18
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 10-1
Tue, 05/08/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-5
Thu, 05/10/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 5-2
Wed, 05/16/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Fenn School
Loss 3-4
Thu, 05/17/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 05/24/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite