SSL Certificate

Tennis - 7th and 8th

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Tennis Courts (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Tennis Courts (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Tennis Courts (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 04/04/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/05/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 1-7
Tue, 04/10/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-7
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 4-3
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 5/4/2018
Tue, 04/24/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 04/26/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 05/01/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 05/03/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 05/04/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 05/04/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/08/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/09/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 05/10/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 05/11/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 05/15/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 05/16/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Thu, 05/17/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Fri, 05/18/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 05/22/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 05/23/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 05/24/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite