SSL Certificate

Golf Tournament


Our annual golf tournament honors the memories of legendary teacher and coach Brother Linus, C.F.X. and alumnus John Carnevale ’81, who was the first recipient of the Brother Linus C.F.X. Scholarship and a longtime leader at the Prep. The tournament raises funds for scholarships established in their names. The fall 2019 event at the Essex County Club was a great day of golf and provided significant new resources for both scholarship funds. Thank you to all who participated!

Mr. Brian A. Ambrefe '81*
Mr. John Armstrong
Mr. Alan M. Ayres and Mrs. Bethann Ayres
Mr. Richard P. Biagiotti '71
Mr. David Bois and Ms. Dianne Dunnell
Boston Bruins Charitable Foundation, Inc.
Mr. Taylor R. Bottomley '02 and Mrs. Emily Bottomley
Mr. Michael Brosnan and Mrs. Deborah A. Brosnan
Mr. John Burke III '82 and Mrs. Lori Burke
Mr. Samuel T. Byrne '83 and Mrs. Tracey J. Byrne
Mr. Stephen E. Callahan '85 and Mrs. Christine Callahan
Mr. Brian M. Campbell '02 and Mrs. Caitlin Campbell
Mr. Maxwell J. Carnevale '07
Caruso Graphic Design
Mr. Christopher J. Cloutman and Mrs. Kandis B. Cloutman
Mr. Thomas H. Collins '83 and Mrs. Susan Q. Collins
Mr. William H. Connolly and Mrs. Chrisanne Connolly
Mr. Michael T. Curran '82 and Mrs. Christy A. Curran
Mr. Matthew J. Cushing '88 and Mrs. Leslie Cushing
Mr. Michael P. Dalton '83 and Mrs. Amy L. Dalton
Dr. Paul A. DeFeo '88 and Mrs. Julie DeFeo
Mr. Rory Desmond
Mr. Michael F. Devereaux '85
Mr. Matthew P. DiVirgilio '98 and Mrs. Nicole DiVirgilio
Mr. John L. Dolan '72 and Mrs. Christine M. Dolan
Mr. John A. Driscoll and Mrs. Susan Driscoll
Mr. Robert J. Duffy '83 and Mrs. Elizabeth L. Duffy
Mr. David L. Dwyer '69
The Eastern Bank Charitable Foundation
ENCON Commercial Services, LLC
Dr. John Fallon and Ms. Emily Watt
Dr. Marc A. Forgione '88 and Dr. Barbara Voetsh
Mr. Thomas Garesche and Mrs. Margaret Garesche
Mr. William D. Gause and Mrs. Alyse A. Gause
Mr. Andrew D. Goldberg '95
Mr. Steven A. Graczyk '83
Mr. Matthew Green and Ms. Claudia Piper
Mr. Evan C. Gutoff '04
Mr. James Hoefner and Ms. Christine Newhall
Mr. Luke A. Howarth '93 and Mrs. Amy Howarth
Mr. Barry T. Hynes and Mrs. Kristin Hynes
Mr. Thomas James
Mr. Charles R. Johnson '84 and Ms. Katie Johnson
Mr. Kevin T. Johnson '88 and Mrs. Tara Johnson
Jordan & White, LLC
Mr. Leo Kraunelis
Mr. Walter Lang III '72 and Mrs. Kay Lang
Mr. Garrett J. Larivee '99 and Mrs. Erin Larivee
Mr. William Lovett and Mrs. Kirsten Lovett
Mr. Alexander D. MacLellan '90
Mr. Michael W. Malley '02
Mr. Richard L. Martin '77 and Mrs. Kathleen A. Martin
Mr. Taidgh H. McClory '93 and Mrs. Lynne McClory
Mr. David McDonald and Mrs. Chyllene McDonald
Mr. Stephen McGee and Mrs. Julie McGee
Mr. Patrick J. McNamara '73 and Mrs. Erica G. Waasdorp
Mr. Michael A. McShane and Mrs. Maura McShane
Mr. Michael J. Minigan '73 and Mrs. Elizabeth P. Minigan
Mr. John F. Moskal and Mrs. Victoria Moskal
Mr. James Murphy and Mrs. Mary Murphy
Mr. Kevin W. Murphy and Mrs. Jessica Murphy
Mr. Kevin M. Murtagh '84 and Mrs. Cynthia S. Murtagh
Mr. Paul J. Nasser and Dr. Bethany J. Nasser
Mr. Matthew M. Ofilos '97
Mr. Scott B. Paton '83 and Mrs. Kristin S. Paton
Mr. Daniel M. Peluso '93 and Mrs. Heather Peluso
Dr. Robert Perreault and Mrs. Pamela Perreault
Mr. James S. Phalen '68 and Mrs. Rosemary Phalen
Mr. Michael C. Pierre '87 and Mrs. Elke Pierre
Mr. L. Anthony Polimeno '93
Mr. Robert P. Powers and Mrs. Jane E. Powers
Mr. Sean Randall and Mrs. Cheryl Randall
Mr. Philip B. Rich '05
Mr. Paul A. Roberts '01 and Mrs. Amy Roberts
Mr. Ronald Rossetti Jr. and Mrs. Elizabeth Rossetti
Mr. Adam P. Scott '02
Mr. Justin E. Sharaf '01
Mr. Richard Sinopoli Jr. '88 and Mrs. Emily Sinopoli
Mr. Paul C. Stark and Mrs. Jane S. Stark
Mr. William Sullivan
Mr. William J. Surette '81 and\ Mrs. Evangelyn J. Surette
Mr. John Sweeney and Mrs. Sandra Sweeney
Mr. Brian M. Tammaro '95 and Mrs. Elizabeth Tammaro
Mr. William A. Toye III '99
Mr. Timothy M. Tully and Mrs. Trish A. Tully
Mr. Keith Walsh and Mrs. Stephanie Walsh
Mr. John E. Whitney '08
Mr. Joseph M. Whitney and Mrs. Ursula T. Whitney
Mr. Samuel J. Whitney '06
Mr. William Wright and Dr. Christine Hurley
Mr. George Yfantopulos '86 and Mrs. Susan Yfantopulos
* = Deceased

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite