SSL Certificate

Athletic Hall of Fame 

We celebrated our proud tradition of athletic excellence at the Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony on May 21, 2016. 

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

Barry Kolano '80
Brock Romano '82
Ken Hannan '91
Matt Roy '95
Jason Hyland '01
Jake Marsello '01
Paul Roberts '01
Mike Pedro MD '02

John Gillespie '03
Jonathan Goff '03
Timothy Murray '05
Matt Sullivan '06
Coach Bill Boyle
Coach John Zimini
Ann Edgerton - Crystal Eagle Award Winner



Nominations: If you would like to nominate an individual for the 2017 Athletic Hall of Fame, please download this nomination form and email a copy to Larry O'Neill or mail it to Larry O'Neill at 3 Rindge Road, Beverly, MA  01915.

Save the Date! Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, Saturday, May 20, 2017

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite