SSL Certificate

Live Streaming!

This is where we'll post the schedule of live streaming spring sports! Check back before game time in the event of weather related changes. Follow this link, or watch here!

Baseball

  • Tuesday, April 23 home vs. Catholic Memorial, 4 PM
  • Monday, May 6 home vs. Xaverian, 4 PM
  • Saturday, June 1 @ Peabody, 6:30 PM

Tennis

  • Thursday, May 9 home vs. Andover, 3:30 PM 
  • Tuesday, May 21 home vs. Concord-Carlisle, 4 PM

lacrosse

  • Thursday, April 11 home vs. Xaverian, 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 23 home vs. St. John's Shrewsbury, 6 PM
  • Thursday, May 2 home vs. BC High, 5:30 PM

rugby

  • Thursday, April 4 home vs. Belmont, 5:30 PM
  • Friday, May 17 home vs. Lincoln Sudbury, 5:30 PM

Volleyball

  • Wednesday, April 3 home vs. BC High, 5 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24 home vs. St. John's Shrewsbury, 5:30 PM

sailing

  • Monday, April 29 home (Quannapowitt Yacht Club) vs. Dover-Sherborn, 4 PM

Ultimate Disc

  • Wednesday, May 8 home vs. BC High, 4 PM

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite