SSL Certificate

Live Streaming!

This is where we'll post the schedule of live streaming spring sports! Check back before game time in the event of weather related changes. Follow this link, or watch here!

Basketball

  • Friday, December 14 home vs. Lowell, 7 PM
  • Friday, January 11 home vs. Catholic Memorial, 7 PM
  • Friday, February 15 home vs. Winchester, 7 PM

Hockey

  • Thursday, December 27 home vs. BC High (Frates Tournament), 5:20 PM
  • Friday, December 28 home vs. TBA (Frates Tournament), time TBA
  • Saturday, January 19 home vs. Catholic Memorial, 6 PM

Wrestling

  • Wednesday, January 2 home vs. BC High, 5 PM
  • Wednesday, January 16 home vs. Xaverian, 5 PM

swimming and diving

  • Wednesday, January 9 home vs. Andover, 4 PM
  • Friday, January 25 home vs. Phillips Academy, 5:30 PM

skiing

  • Thursday, January 17 home vs. TBA, 3 PM

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite