SSL Certificate

Live Streaming!

This is where we'll post the schedule of live streaming spring sports! Check back before game time in the event of weather related changes. Follow this link, or watch here!

Baseball

  • Saturday, April 21 vs. Xaverian @ Fenway Park, 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 28 home vs. Chelmsford, 3 PM
  • Thursday, May 10 home vs. Peabody, 4 PM
  • Saturday, May 12 home vs. Hamiton-Wenham, 3 PM

Tennis

  • Friday, May 18 home vs. Newton North, 4 PM

lacrosse

  • Thursday, March 29 home vs. Lincoln Sudbury, 5:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 7 home vs. Hingham, 10 AM
  • Monday, May 7 home vs. BC High, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, May 22 home vs. Central Catholic, 7 PM

rugby

  • Wednesday, May 2 home vs. Xaverian, 7 PM
  • Tuesday, May 8 home vs. BC High, 7 PM

volleyball

  • Wednesday, April 4 home vs. BC High, 5 PM
  • Friday, April 13 home vs. Lawrence, 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 19 home vs. Central Catholic, 5 PM

sailing

  • Thursday, May 3 home vs. Duxbury, 3:45 PM

Ultimate disc

  • Tuesday, April 24 home vs. Andover, 4 PM

Track & Field

  • Friday, April 6 home vs. Catholic Memorial, 4 PM

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite