SSL Certificate

Live Streaming!

This is where we'll post the schedule of live streaming spring sports! Check back before game time in the event of weather related changes. Follow this link, or watch here!

Basketball

  • Tuesday, December 12 vs. Needham, 7 PM
  • Sunday, January 28 vs. Central Catholic, 2 PM
  • Friday, February 2 vs. BC High, 7 PM
  • Sunday, February 18 vs. Everett (Eastern Mass Hoop Invitational), 6 PM
  • Monday, February 19 Eastern Mass Hoop Invitational, opponent and time TBA

Hockey

  • Friday, December 29 vs. BC High @ Essex Tech Rink (4th Annual Peter Frates Winter Classic), 6:20 PM
  • Saturday, December 30 @ Essex Tech Rink (4th Annual Peter Frates Winter Classic), opponent and time TBA
  • Wednesday, January 24 vs. Malden Catholic @ Essex Tech Rink, 6:40 PM
  • Saturday, February 10 vs. Newburyport @ Essex Tech Rink (10th Annual Derek Hines Memorial Game), 3:30 PM

wrestling

  • Wednesday, December 20 vs. Mansfield, 6 PM
  • Monday, January 15 home Quad, 12 PM

swimming and diving

  • Thursday, December 7 vs. Xaverian, 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 4 vs. Reading, 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17 vs. St. John's Shrewsbury, 5 PM

skiing

  • Thursday, January 18 vs. Austin Prep, 3 PM

fencing

  • Wednesday, December 13 vs. Concord-Carlisle, 6 PM
  • Monday, January 29 vs. Lexington, 6 PM

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite