Skip To Main Content

2016 Reunion

Hello Class of 2016!

Six years ago on a warm May day we walked across the stage and graduated from St. John’s. A lot has happened since then. Pandemics, graduations, jobs, loves, heartbreaks, the list goes on! Please come join us for a two part reunion weekend on May 20-21, a time to catch up, reminisce, and see where the past has brought us and where the future may take us.

Hope to see you soon!

Class of 2016 Reunion Committee
Jay Carnevale, Chris Chilton, Kevin Doherty, Alex Miller, Tyler Mooney, Jake Rhodes, David Yepez

Reunion Schedule of Events

Accommodations Register Campus Map

Friday, May 20, 2022

6 pm to 8 pm: Pre-Reunion Gathering at The Greatest Bar, 262 Friend St., Boston, MA
Join the classes celebrating their 5th reunion at this after work gathering. Come have a drink, a bite to eat and reconnect with classmates before the Grand Tent Reunion celebration for you all on Saturday night!

  • Registration required
  • Dress code: casual
Saturday, May 21, 2022

3 pm to 5 pm: Campus Tours begins at Administration Building
Haven't been on campus in a while? Allow our Spire Society students to take you on a tour of campus before the reunion party. The bookstore will be open during the touring hours.

  • Dress code: casual
7 pm to 10 pm: Reunion Tent Party at Reunion Tent/Ryken Field
Celebration of all reunion years ending in 0, 1, 2, 5, 6 & 7! The evening will include cocktails and heavy hors d'oeuvres with a welcome from Headmaster Ed Hardiman and live performance by Swingtown!    
  • $25 per person, registration required
  • Dress code: Casual

Can't make it to Reunion? Help us celebrate by making your class gift!

Class Gift

Class of 2016 Reunion Committee:

Jay Carnevale, Chris Chilton, Kevin Doherty, Alex Miller, Tyler Mooney, Jake Rhodes, David Yepez

Members of the Class of 2016 Attending Reunion Events:

Jimmy Barry, Andrew Boucher, Trevor Camarro, Bradley Camilo, Jay Carnevale, Peter Casciani, Matthew Chiasson, Max Conway, Jeff Cowles, Brendan DeSimone, John DiBello, Oliver Eberth, Matt Everett, Jake Ewing, Alden Freddo, Matthew Garofoli, Ian Henion, John Hopwood, Spencer Jenkins, Conor King, Mike McNamara, Colin Nye, Thomas O'Hare, Dimitri Pissios, Brian Purisky, Scott Riester, Ethan Roy, Mike Salvaggio, Sam Santosusso, Bradley Snow, Derek Supino, John Viselli, Jacob Yish

Registration is now closed

To register for reunion please call (978) 624-1331.