Skip To Main Content

Administrators and Trustees


  • Edward P. Hardiman, Ph.D., Headmaster
  • Keith A. Crowley, Ph.D., Principal/Associate Head of School
  • Stacy Banos, Assistant Principal for Academics, Grades 9 and 10
  • Kevin Collins, Special Advisor to the Headmaster
  • Jim Frackleton, Assistant Head of School for Marketing and Communications
  • Kerry Gallagher, J.D., Assistant Principal for Teaching and Learning
  • Jason Larocque, Associate Principal for Grades 6, 7 and 8/Middle School Director
  • Deb Marino, Chief Advancement Officer
  • Mark McManmon, Ed.D., Assistant Principal for Academics, Grades 11 and 12
  • Jessaca Michaelsen, Assistant Principal for Student Life
  • Michael Orlando, Ed.D. '02, Assistant Principal for Mission and Identity
  • Jameson Pelkey, Athletic Director
  • Tracii Schaeublin, Assistant Head of School for Human Resources
  • Raisa Carrasco-Vélez, Director of Multicultural Affairs and Community Development
  • Gianna Voccola, Assistant Head of School for Enrollment Management


  • Paul J. Nasser P'13, Board Chair: CFO/COO, Intercontinental Real Estate Corp.
  • Jeffrey Kaneb '82 P'14, Vice Chair: Executive Vice President, HP Hood, Inc.
  • Edward P. Hardiman, Ph.D. P'19 '21 '26 Headmaster
  • Kevin T. Bottomley P'02, Retired Bank Executive
  • Jay Burke '82 P'13, Head of Fidelity Fund and Investment Operations, Fidelity Management & Research Company
  • Kevin B. Churchwell, M.D. P'15 '17, President and Chief Operating Officer, Boston Children's Hospital
  • Kathleen Colin, Executive Director of Sponsorship for the Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur, US East-West Province
  • Michael Cusack P'16, Co-Chief Operating Officer, Alliant Specialty Group
  • Matthew J. Cushing '88 P'25, VP, Chief Commercial Officer & General Counsel, Pegasystems, Inc.
  • Jonathan DeSimone '88 P'16 '18, Chief Executive Officer Designate, Alcentra
  • Kevin Dwan '92, Portfolio Manager, MFS Investment Management
  • Julie Everett P'18, Vice President of Finance, The Crosby Company of NH
  • Mark R. Gudaitis '84, Managing Director, CIBC Private Wealth Management
  • Thomas L. Guidi '70 P'97 '09, Retired Partner, Hemenway & Barnes, LLP
  • James Hoefner, President, TEK Stainless Piping Product
  • Jonathan Lewis '86, Partner, Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
  • Michael C. Mason, Ph.D., Chair, Liberal Arts Department, Berklee College of Music
  • Taidgh McClory '93 P'25, Founder and Social Impact Entrepreneur
  • Stuart Meurer P'18 '21, President, Windover Construction
  • Carmen R. Monks '83 P'23 '25, Managing Director-UHNW Sales, Citigroup Private Bank
  • Richard Montoni '69, Vice Chairman of the Board MAXIMUS
  • Katherine O'Dair, Ph.D., Dean of Students, Harvard College
  • Nancy Stager P'06 President & CEO, Eastern Bank Foundation
  • Timothy M. Tully Jr. P'14 '19, CEO of Zelcore Technologies
  • Christine Zampell P'00, Zampell Companies
The Spire of Xavier Hall