Home >
old site > School Life > Campus Ministry > Student Advisory Committee
page tools :

Student Advisory Committee

In its second year, the Student Advisory Committee is instrumental in offering support and suggestions for the freshmen and sophomore retreats as well as promoting Campus Ministry events with students. The program allows students to voice their ideas and concerns to the school community. 

Members  of the 2011 Student Advisory Committee are: Derek Dow, David Dzierzek, Alexander Charow, Mitchell Cunningham, Michael Viviano, PJ Fallon, and Jamie Santo.

 St. John’s Preparatory School >> 72 Spring Street >> Danvers, Massachusetts >> 01923 >> 978 774 1050 Bookmark and Share
MyPrep Login
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite