Alumni Events

There are plenty of opportunities to connect with the Prep at social and career networking events in cities and towns throughout the country. Click on the links below for more information and to register for upcoming events.

Upcoming Events


NYC Business Networking Reception
Monday, April 24
Princeton Club of New York

Chicago Regional Dinner
Tuesday, April 25
Petterino's Restaurant 

San Francisco Alumni Reception
Tuesday, May 2
The Olympic Club

Los Angeles Alumni Reception
Wednesday, May 3
First Republic Bank, Century City  

San Diego Business Networking Reception
Thursday, May 4
The Lodge at Torrey Pines

D.C. Business Networking Reception
Monday, May 8
Capitol Hill

Reunion Weekend
Friday, May 19 - Sunday, May 21
St. John's Prep 

Athletic Hall of Fame
Saturday, May 20
St. John's Prep

Gold Eagle Breakfast
Saturday, May 20
St. John's Prep

Brother Sullivan Lecture Series
Tuesday, May 30
A.E. Studzinski Library 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite