Alumni Events

There are plenty of opportunities to connect with the Prep at social and career networking events in cities and towns throughout the country. Click on the links below for more information and to register for upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

Football Home Opener | Cronin Stadium Re-dedication | Field Dedication
Saturday, September 23

Homecoming
Saturday, September 30

John Aucone Alumni Soccer Game
Saturday, September 30

Brother Linus, C.F.X. Scholarship Golf Tournament - Sold out
Monday, October 2

Prep Connect: NYSE Business Breakfast
Tuesday, October 17

First Friday Night Lights Varsity Football Game
Friday, October 20

Prep Connect: Threats to Cyber Security
Thursday, November 2

Thanksgiving Day Football Game
Thursday, November 23

5 Year Reunion: Class of 2012
Saturday, November 25

Alumni Drama Reception 
Saturday, November 25

Alumni Christmas Party
Wednesday, December 6

Alumni Swim Meet
Saturday, December 23

Alumni Hockey Game
Saturday, December 30

Ray Carey '67 Diversity Golf Tournament
Monday, June 11

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite