Live Streaming!

This is where we'll post the schedule of live streaming spring sports! Check back before game time in the event of weather related changes. Follow this link, or watch here!

Football

  • Saturday, September 9 vs. Haverhill @ Haverhill Stadium, 2 PM
  • Friday, September 15 vs. Central Catholic @ Lawrence Stadium, 7 PM
  • Saturday, September 23 home vs. Everett, 4 PM
  • Saturday, September 30 home vs. Malden Catholic, 6 PM (Homecoming)
  • Friday, October 6 at Catholic Memorial, 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 13 at BC High, 7 PM
  • Friday, October 20 home vs. Bridgewater Raynham, 7 PM
  • October 27/28 Playoffs, TBA
  • November 3/4 Playoffs, TBA
  • November 10/11 Playoffs, TBA
  • Thursday, November 23 home vs. Xaverian, 10 AM (Thanksgiving Day Game)

soccer

  • Tuesday, September 5 home vs. Masconomet, 4 PM
  • Saturday, September 30 home vs. BC High, 1 PM (Homecoming)
  • Monday, October 2 home vs. Everett, 7 PM
  • Monday, October 23 home vs. St. John's Shrewsbury, 5:30 PM

Water polo

  • Saturday, September 30 home vs. Deerfield Academy, 3 PM (Homecoming)
  • Wednesday, October 11 home vs. Phillips Exeter Academy, 4 PM

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite