Live Streaming!

This is where we'll post the schedule of live streaming spring sports! Check back before game time in the event of weather related changes. Follow this link, or watch here!

Basketball

  • Friday, January 13 home vs. Catholic Memorial, 7 PM
  • Friday, January 20 home vs. BC High, 7 PM
  • Friday, January 27 home vs. New Mission High, 7 PM

 Hockey

  • Saturday, December 17 home vs. Hingham, 6:40 PM
  • Friday, December 23 home vs. Danvers, 8 PM
  • Saturday, January 21 home vs. Malden Catholic, 6:40 PM

Wrestling

  • Wednesday, January 4 home vs. BC High, 6 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18 home vs Xaverian, 6 PM

swimming

  • Wednesday, January 25 home vs. BC High, 7:30 PM

fencing

  • Thursday, December 15 home vs Concord-Carlisle, 5:30 PM

Skiing

  • Tuesday, January 10 home, 3 PM
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite